ADDRESS

29 East 2nd StreetNew York, NY 10003212.335.0114 admin@rosiesnyc.com

HOURS

Monday 12pm-10pm Tuesday-Friday 12pm-12am Saturday 11am-12am Sunday 11am-10pm

OUR TEAM

Marc Meyer  |  Chef
marcdmeyer@gmail.com

 

Victoria Freeman  |  Partner
welovefarmers@gmail.com

 

Angel Andrade  |  Chef
angel@rosiesnyc.com

 

Anna-Marie McCullugh  |  Partner & GM
anna-marie@rosiesnyc.com

 

Chris Paraskevaides  |  Partner
c.paraskevaides@att.net

 

Andrew Seng  |  Manager
andrew@rosiesnyc.com

 

Nate Serrano  |  Manager
nate@rosiesnyc.com

 

Sara Ruiz  |  Manager
sara@rosiesnyc.com

¡HOLA!