ADDRESS

29 East 2nd StreetNew York, NY 10003212.335.0114 admin@rosiesnyc.com

HOURS

Lunch: Monday - Friday: 12pm - 4pmDinner: Monday: 5pm - 10pm, Tuesday to Friday: 4pm to 12am, Saturday: 5pm to 12am, Sunday: 5pm to 10pmBrunch: Saturday and Sunday 11 am to 4pmHappy Hour: Monday - Friday 4pm to 5pm in the dining room and 4pm to 5pm at the bar, Sunday 4pm to 7 pm at the bar
Late Night Happy Hour: Tuesday and Wednesday 10pm to 12am at the bar

OUR TEAM

Marc Meyer  |  Chef
marcdmeyer@gmail.com

 

Angel Andrade  |  Chef
angel@rosiesnyc.com

 

Victoria Freeman  |  Partner
welovefarmers@gmail.com

 

Anna-Marie McCullugh  |  Partner & Director of Operations
anna-marie@rosiesnyc.com

 

Chris Paraskevaides  |  Partner

c.paraskevaides@att.net

 

Sara Ruiz  |  General Manager
sara@rosiesnyc.com

 

Andrew Seng  |  Manager
andrew@rosiesnyc.com

 

Nate Serrano  |  Manager

nate@rosiesnyc.com

 

Irene Whitaker | Manager

irene@rosiesnyc.com

¡HOLA!